Looking for work as a babysitter.
- 0 years paid experience
- Age 20
- Babysitter in Pico Rivera, CA 90660
- Comfortable with pets
- Has a car
I've been taking care of kids since I was 8 yrs.old. I grew up helping my family with babysitting . I've grown to have a good bond with kids. I'm quite the entertaining person, have patience for kids and very good understanding of their needs. I strive to make sure that people are satisfied when watching their kids. I am also CPR certified and trained in certain areas of law enforcement to ensure not only babysitting but the safety of a child.
Trust & safety
We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.
Enhanced background check not run.Enhanced background checkNot Run
Basic background check not run.Basic background checkNot Run
Motor vehicle records check not run.Motor vehicle records checkNot Run
First aid certificationFirst aid certification Not on file
CPR certificationCPR certification
- Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting
$12-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child
Infants (age 0-11 months) expand
- Overnight care
- Mother's helper
- Occasional care
- Toddlers (age 1-3)
- Preschooler (age 4-5)
- Grade School (age 6-11)
- Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
Attended UEI College - Gardena
- Light Housekeeping
- Swimming Supervision
- Willing to run errands as needed
- Finishing homework
- Checking answers
- Studying for a test
- Basic math
- Essay writing
Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.
Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".