Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in San Francisco, CA 94112

Meet Mayuri

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is mayuri, I am from guatemala, my native language is Spanish but I know a little English, I couldn’t say I’m perfect with English but I can say I’m okey because I understand Alot of English, I went to high school and graduate two years ago and I had work with two different families, I took care of a little kid 8 months Old for two years, the moved to another state so Stopped working with them and I also took care of another kid he was 2 years old and his mom stop working so She don’t need a baby sitter now. In my country when my mom and my dad left me with my lil sister with only one year and two months old I was about 6 years old, When I turn 10 I start taking care of my sister so basically I have a Read more lot of years taking care of little kids, I had take care of my little cousin for about two years but now that all of this covid going on my family stop working too so they don’t need me. I love to play with kids, read them books, learn things from them and at the same way They learn from me, teach them good things, good manners. I’m also looking for a long term of work and I would love to work for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Mayuri doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Mayuri's profile


Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now