Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sonoma, CA 95476

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Victoria Santos! I am 20 years old, born and raised in Sonoma, Ca now currently living in Sacramento, Ca. I am currently college student doing online enrolled at the Santa Rosa JC. I am the oldest of 4 so I have 3 younger siblings I’ve always had to care and look after for. I have had quit a bit of a large family so having a lot of younger little cousins as well to care and look out for is more experience I have caring for younger children. I have always loved being around children, I have babysat my younger siblings all my life and my younger cousins for the last year but I am fairly new at caring and looking after children who haven’t been family. I am very outgoing, honest and can handle multitasking under pressure especially. Please do not hesitate to contact Read more me with any questions. I currently do work full time on top of doing my online schooling. My availability would be weekdays after 8pm and weekends after 7pm. I’m very flexible don’t hesitate to reach out! Thank you in advance for taking the time to read my bio and I look forward to hearing for you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$45/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Victoria's profile


Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now