JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Aurora, CO 80015

Meet Avianne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi All, My name is Avianne, I am 20 years old, and a college sophomore as well. I graduated from Grandview High School in 2017. I am friendly, fun and outgoing. I love kids as I am CPR certified and First Aid certified as well. I love sports, arts and crafts, and just about anything else. I am seeking childcare as I will be home for my spring semester of college, completing my classes online. I do charge between $17-$20 an hour. I am pretty much flexible, willing to work Monday-Thursday. Please feel free to msg me with any questions, I am always open to new schedules so message me so we can figure out what works for you! I hope to get to know you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Avianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Avianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now