Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Broomfield, CO 80023

Meet Evelyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a professional nanny and have 15 years of nanny and babysitting experience with children ranging in age from 2 months to 16 years old. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I love playing games, doing arts and crafts, reading books, playing outside in all types of weather and encouraging imaginative play. I am COVID vaccinated and will only work for families that are COVID vaccinated and immunize their children against childhood disease and COVID when eligible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lauren R.

2/15/2020

Evelyn watched my 6 month old son for 1 month before he started daycare and let me just say, she went above and beyond! She is extremely punctual - arrived on time or early each day, thorough - wrote detailed notes about my son’s day (food, naps, diapers) including questions or tips for clothing and play, friendly - enjoyed chatting and getting to know her, respectful, and tidy - washed his bottles, tray table and washed/folded/put away his clothes! We really appreciate everything she did to keep us organized. I wholeheartedly recommend her and hope to employ her for a future date night!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

University of Maryland - College Park

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Evelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now