Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Castle Rock, CO 80109

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, I saw your ad and wanted to reach out if you ever need a sitter. I am a SAHM with 12 year old twins and I enjoy getting out of the house and doing things that make me happy and help others. I am great with kids and love babies. They grow up so fast, I miss my babies. I live here in CR in the Meadows and have been here since 2016. I have my CPR training and first aid, as I work as needed for an event company that requires we update our certification every year. I have passed several background checks with this company because we work backstage with celebrities. I am not a teenager who is going to be on Instagram all night or raid your liquor cabinet :-) So if you would like to chat, my phone number is 469-237-1000 Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now