JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80911

Meet Chunsa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 39 year old stay at home mum of an 11 and 2 year old boys and step mum of a 10 and 11 year old boys. I love children. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and I have worked in daycares. I have choose the path to stay home with my children because of how I seen first handed how daycares are run and I do not like nor agree with them. In the mean time I am working on online school to become a forensic social worker.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chunsa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Chunsa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now