Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Meet Zana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all!! My name is Zana (pronounced like Dana but with a 'Z'). I'm 21 years old, and I am new to Colorado Springs. I recently moved here, with my mother, from Iowa. I have a few months nannying under my belt, from March-June 30th of this year I had the privilege of being the caregiver for two sweet little souls, a now 2 year old and 11 month old. Before that I had worked at our local pharmacy making ice cream and coffee for four years. I am a hundred percent a people person, especially small ones. Kiddos are my jam. I've got 5 nephews and 3 nieces and they are my mini best friends. I'm a neat freak so I don't mind helping pick up around the house and I could even do dishes/laundry if necessary. I would like to work weekdays, but i'm pretty laid back and Read more would be available should you need someone short notice or for a special occasion. I would love to get back into the nanny business, so shoot me a message and let's chat!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Zana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Currently attending Des Moines Area Community College

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Zana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now