Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emily and I'm 23 years old. I've been living in Colorado for a little over a year now! I grew up in Indiana, and I got my bachelor's degree at Purdue University (Boiler up!). I'm currently working on my Master's degree in Applied Behavior Analysis online through Purdue! I love dogs, hiking, the mountains, and pretty much everything outdoors that Colorado has to offer! Currently, I work at the Shandy Clinic as an RBT, so I have a lot of experience with working with kiddos with special needs! My work schedule is Monday-Thursday until 6 pm, so I am looking to babysit week nights or weekends. I am also available all day on Fridays!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now