Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • 6 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi My name is Samantha! I've been working with kids since I was about 15 and love it. I started by watching my younger brothers and then worked my way to babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. Over the last few years, I've worked mainly with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I Like to find fun educational things for us to do. In my free time, I love reading and cooking, currently a medical student at IntelliTec college. I like to consider myself attentive and someone you can confide in to protect and care for your babies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now