Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My experience started at age 12. I remember babysitting my next door neighbor's children when I was at that young age. I also worked in the church nursery, did backyard Vacation Bible Schools all summer for 3 summers straight while in Jr High and High School, babysat for a family with 4 children for an entire summer Sophomore year of High School, and babysat another summer for a different family with 4 children when I was 21. I'm 31 now. It's been a while. But, I can honestly say I love children even more than I did back then. I miss babysitting, which is part of the reason I want to get back into it. I am a mature, responsible, trustworthy type of person. My managers and coworkers can attest to this.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/01/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$17/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

English Literature

Montana State University - Bozeman

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now