Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Meet Kellie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a recent college graduate that loves to spend time with children. I would like to continue my career with children in the future with my degree, but am not entirely sure in what direction yet. In the meantime, I am interested in helping other families by watching their children and helping them grow in any ways that I can! I played a sport in college, therefore I love being outdoors and staying active and would love to help your child(ren) do that as well. I have some experience with babysitting little ones in the family and with other families that I have known in the past as well. I would love to share my positive and bubbly personality with your child(ren) as well! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now