Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Meet Kelley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there- my name is Kelley, I'm 19, and am currently in the Colorado State University Honors Program studying Conservation Biology. I previously worked as a lifeguard for 2 years and volunteered with the St. Louis Zoo education department for 2 years. At the Zoo, I assisted with events like summer camp, early childhood classes, and birthday parties. Additionally, at CSU, I volunteer with people with disabilities in the Fort Collins area through fun events that grow friendships and social skills. These experiences, along with babysitting gigs, have given me lots of experience dealing with kids in many different settings, whether it be making sure they are swimming safely, learning about the importance of conservation, or making crafts. In my free time I enjoy hiking, painting, embroidering, and baking, and I hope I can be of help to you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now