Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80214

Meet Emma

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

*Updated December 2023* Hello Denver/surrounding area families! I am working full time Monday-Friday 8-5pm, and have open availability for occasional/one time positions currently. Please reach out if you are looking for an occasional/date night sitter. I would love to talk! I've been babysitting and nannying for various families for a little over 8 years now! I love working with kids, and have had numerous positions from nannying to working in schools. I am comfortable with pets, have a clean driving record, and love doing different activities with kids. I would be happy to provide references or my resume. Looking forward to talking with you all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/21/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Meghan S.


Emma was great with our kiddo, Abby. She was very responsive and able to connect with Abby quickly after meeting her. She has sat for us twice now and we look forward to having her back.

Wendy C.


Emma was fantastic! Very kind, on time, independent, great with my 2 year old, and cleaned up! Would definitely hire again.

Taryn S.


Grace K.


She is very sweet and calm with our boys! Also very prompt with responses and has excellent communication. So thankful to have met her!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated Gonzaga University 2020


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emma's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now