Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80206

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hannah and I graduated from Wartburg College in May of 2017 with majors in Psychology and Sociology. I moved to Denver in 2018 and work for my alma mater as Regional Admissions Counselor recruiting students in Colorado and the western United States. In my spare time I enjoy traveling, attending concerts, reading, and spending time with my family and friends. As for my relevant experience, I have been babysitting since I was in middle school for several different families with a wide range of kids. I've also worked at an overnight summer camps with youth ages 7-16 and as an assistant director for an after school homework help program for elementary and middle school students. I have always loved spending time with kids, and I don't get to do that during my day job so I like to babysit when I have the time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lexi E.

9/10/2018

I just interviewed with Hannah. She was nothing but amazing. On time, great personality, and has ample experience for any baby sitting needs. I am very excited to use her services when needed and can guarantee I will be satisfied based on our past visit. Hannah is definitely worth meeting!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology & Sociology

Graduated Wartburg College 2017

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now