Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80219

Meet Jazmin

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jazmin Morales; I'm 22 years old, bilingual (Spanish & English), and a college student studying to be a Dental Assistant. My experience with child care started ever since I was 15; I come from a big family so I would always babysit my nieces, nephews, and cousins which ranged from the ages of 1-10. Recently I've started babysitting outside of my family and so far it's gone well, I've worked with 4 families so far and I've enjoyed it! The reason I enjoy working with kids is because I love watching them learn new things each day, seeing how they progress and grow, and being a part of helping them be the healthiest and happiest they can be! When babysitting I always arrive on time, I like to do activities with the kids such as drawing, going for a walk, reading them books, watching a movie, working Read more on a puzzle, playing with toys, and etc. When babysitting I'm always patient, nice, polite, organized, punctual, caring, responsible, and good at listening and following instructions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/11/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Tracy T.

4/16/2019

Brian M.

6/13/2018

We are loving Jazmin being our nanny. Very Reliable, Excellent with our 2 year old and 5 year old. Great communication skills, she is very prompt. She interacts with the kids, plays outside takes them to the park. Sends us updates on how the day is going. Fixes food for kids, dresses them, even styles their hair! We absolutely am Thankful to of found her!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Dental Assisting

Currently attending Emily Griffith Technical College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Jazmin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now