JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80216

Meet Alix

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Alix- I'm a Denver local. I have been nannying for over seven years off and on. I worked at the P&G Bright Horizons Daycare center in Cincinnati, Ohio for three summers. I focused a lot on infants and toddlers there. I used to be a ballerina also- so I have a passion for creativity, arts and moving! I also love books! Some of my favorites as a kid were "Caps for Sale, Are You My Mother, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, Goodnight Moon... I could go on! I also love to be outside. I think we live in such a pretty place and there is no reason to not be playing outside and going on walks each day! I hope to hear from you soon. -Alix

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alix doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Communications

Graduated Miami University 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Alix's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now