Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80221

Meet Leticia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi - My name is Lety and I'm currently a graduate student and dietetic intern at UNCO. I've been working with kids since I was 14. I started by watching my niece and two nephews, cousins, then the children of family friends. Most recently, I cared for a 6 month old for one year on a full-time basis until I went back to graduate school. Since returning to school, I've worked with children a variety of ages, though not in a babysitting capacity, but teaching a community nutrition program. If it's nice out, I like to be outside running around, play at the park, play sports or anything to stay active. If the weather is icky I am all for (but not limited to) board games, arts and crafts, reading, singing, and dancing. In my free time, I love hiking, reading, soccer, running (with my dogs), and cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Leticia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nutrition and Dietetics

Graduated University of Northern Colorado 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Leticia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now