Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80218

Meet Jake

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Jake and I was born and raised in London. I'm currently a rising sophomore at the University of Denver, double majoring in Philosophy and Criminology. I like sports and outdoor activities and play on the Men's Rugby team at DU. I love pets and even grew up taking care of dogs and horses. I don't have any professional babysitting experience, but I get along really well with kids and I consider myself a fun loving and nurturing person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jake doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jake's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now