Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80203

Meet Leyla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Leyla! I am currently a medical assistant by the airport and I'm looking to make some extra money during the slow times. I have lots of experience with children, as I have 7 siblings. Most of my experience has come from when I worked at the kids club at 24 hour fitness. I learned so much from working there and had grown a bond with the children. I no longer work there but some of the parents from the kids club still have me babysit for them sometimes. I look forward to possibly meeting you and your children/child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leyla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leyla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now