Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80234
  • 18 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Hanna

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Hanna Jones, I am 24 years old and currently live in Westminster. Growing up I babysat quit a bit as well as pet sitting. If you are interested, reach out to me and I can give you some references. I love kids, and love working with them. I am kind hearted, honest, loyal, creative and caring. Currently right now due to COVID, I am not working and am looking for something extra to do on the side with my free time and to make some extra cash. Pay is negotiable.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Hanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hanna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now