Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80228

Meet Claudia

  • Speaks English and German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey my name is Claudia, I am 26 years old. I am a former Au pair and trained pediatric nurse from Germany. I love doing creative things with kids like arts and crafts. Outdoor activities are always fun as well. If you are interested I can teach your kids German. I am really looking forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 02/03/2024. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 1/31/2024
  • My availability is valid through 3/27/24

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jim H.


Claudia watched our two kids for a night out. She was great and the kids loved her. Claudia was right on time, helpful with dinner, and played games with the kids. Would definitely recommend Claudia.

Tina F.


Lillian S.


Claudia was great about communicating ahead of time as well as in the midst of babysitting. She was on time and very friendly. One of our kids was worried and she handled the situation gracefully and responsibly. All the kids loved having her watch them, but our baby is her biggest fan:)


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • German

Share Claudia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now