JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80204

Meet Sherronnie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. I am 26 year old college graduate. I received my AA in Early Childhood Education and my BA in Sociology from Columbus State University. I have experience from being employed at ST. Paul UMC of Columbus as a nursery attendant . I am also an active volunteer at Girls INC of Columbus. I am CPR certified and can provide you with a background check so that you will be able to ensure that your child/children are in the right hands. I am very responsible and fun. I can cook very well and can do household cleaning if needed. I can work around the time is best for you. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Yesenia S.

4/11/2016

Sherronnie was a pleasure to interview. She was genuinely interested in my family and our needs. She even followed up with me afterwards!

Zoe H.

11/13/2015

Sherronnie has been babysitting for me for about two months now. She is absolutely fantastic with my 18 month old daughter. Sherronnie is reliable, communicative, attentive, emotionally intelligent, takes incentive and finds creative ways of engaging my daughter. My daughter absolutely loves her, as do I !!

Stephanie Q.

6/1/2013

Sherronnie did an excellent job with both of my girls. She was very accommodating to my needs, and was willing to watch them on short notice whether in my home or hers.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Columbus State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Sherronnie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now