JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Englewood, CO 80112

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I have absolutely no formal certification or professional babysitting experience except for caring for my own two younger siblings while my mother was at work. I want to gain experience however and I need to start somewhere. I am super caring and I love kids and animals. I can tell you that I have true compassion and I want to make a difference in your life or your child's by hopefully helping you out. It is important that you know that I do not have a driver's license, for most people require that. I hope that doesn't discourage you though because I am studying to take my test and I can figure out transportation. I just want to learn and gain experience so I am willing to work anything out. I am very creative and I love the outdoors, so I think that I can incorporate these things in my Read more care of others. My sole purpose is to learn and encourage and help as much as I can, so I am for you! I hope you will have confidence in me and want to meet me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French
    • Spanish

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now