Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Englewood, CO 80111

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm Allie and I love working with kids! I can work with all kinds of kids and am comfortable with whatever needs they have. I love to do activities with kids and keep them busy-sitting around the house is BORING! I was hired this summer to work at a summer camp in Wisconsin working with kids ages 9-14, but due to the pandemic, I am home for the summer and looking to continue working with kids. There is so much to explore in Denver and the surrounding areas and I'd love to bring your kids with me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now