Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Englewood, CO 80111

Meet Maxine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Maxine! I have recently graduated from Cherry Creek High School and will be attending the University of Texas at Austin in the Fall. I really enjoy working with kids and have spent about 4 years working for the Greenwood Village Parks, Trails, and Recreation department as a recreational aide where I help run summer camps, such as Fun in the Sun and Art in the Park. I also participated in a MAL Science course during my senior year of high school in which I got to teach 2nd grade students basic science concepts. I love how energetic and fun kids are and would love to help anyone who needs me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maxine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maxine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now