Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Longmont, CO 80504

Meet Aiyana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Aiyana! I just moved to Firestone from San Antonio, Texas this month and I am looking for an occasional weekend babysitting job. A little bit about my experience: I am 22 years old, currently working as a Registered Behavioral Technician who implements ABA therapy to children with Autism 2-12 years old. (I only practice ABA under my BCBA at my clinic) I have worked with children ages 4-6 years old in an afterschool setting as a youth leader with NISD back in San Antonio. NISD is a school district where I was CPR & First Aid certified (2018-2020) and had to pass a criminal/fingerprint background check to be hired. I have a clean driving record and no criminal record. I also have my Bachelors degree in psychology, completed Oct. 2020. I love playing with and entertaining kiddo conversation, and am comfortable working with more than one Read more child at a time. My Availability: Starting August 10, 2021 All day Saturday/Sunday Weekdays: After 7:30 PM, but would prefer weekend days.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aiyana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Graduated Arizona State University 2020

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Aiyana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now