Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Fort Collins, CO 80524

Meet Kayl

  • Comfortable with pets

I just graduated from CSU this May with three B.S. degrees and two B.A. (Neuroscience, Biochemistry, Biological Sciences, French, Interdisciplinary Liberal Arts) and am currently pursuing a Masters at CSU as well in Biochemical Nutrition. I intend to continue toward an M.D./PhD in a few years. I have three lovely sisters that are the light of my world, I am multilingual and I worked on a macadamia nut farm when I was 16 in Australia! I love to travel and learn, I use to be a ballerina and am a boxer. I love my family and love taking care of kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayl doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayl's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now