Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Meet Riana

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a full-time student at Colorado State University (CSU). I am in my third year at CSU majoring in Human Development and Family Studies. Part of my studies is learning about child development at all ages. I enjoy working with children, cooking, and I don’t mind helping a family with light house cleaning and simple errands. Most of my time is dedicated to schoolwork. During my free time I like to stay active by hiking or going to the gym. Church is another important part of my life. I attend Mill City Church and participate in Chi Alpha Campus Ministries. I am looking to assist a family that could use my assistance picking up children after school, helping them with their homework, and light house keeping. I am available after school hours 7 days a week, preferably Mon-Fri. I have my own 2019 SUV and have an excellent driving Read more record. I am available to work after July 12th, 2019 and throughout the school year.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Riana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Human Development & Family Studies

Currently attending Colorado State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • French

Share Riana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now