Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Fort Collins, CO 80521

Meet Constandina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Dina Brown. I am a junior at Colorado State University. I have full time nanny experience of two years with three young boys. I dog walk and dog sit as well. I am studying to work with children of all ages in College. I have been a camp counselour for two years and am comfortable with infants through college students. I am a Resident Assistant and I have most nights free to babysit. I have access to a car but would prefer the babysitting job to be near Colorado State University campus. I have over six years of babysitting experience and can help with cleaning, feeding, changing, and bed time activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Constandina doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Constandina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now