Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fort Collins, CO 80528

Meet Katharine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Katharine and I am a 19 year old college student! I go to college in California, but I am available all summer except for the times when I have summer classes. While I don't have any specific babysitting experience, I love kids, especially older ones and love to have fun outdoors and do creative activities! I would love to be able to give your kids the best summer ever and help you in any way possible whether around the house, or running errands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katharine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katharine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now