JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Meet Tash

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Tash and I’m currently working at a retail store in Snowmass. I’ve worked with kids since I was 12 firstly looking after neighbors children from toddlers to age 5+ whilst the parents went to their day jobs. My mother babysat from when I born to age 8 so we always had children from all ages in our home, I got very used to being the second pair of hands! I began to look after children at evening times as well as daytime solely on my own when I turned 14 and since then I’ve loved spending time with kids. I look to take them outside, if it’s a nice day, to be active and explore nature but if Indoors i help with homework and make crafts (I’m an artist myself. Love to create & paint). I moved from England where I completed full high school education Read more with 7 GCSE’s and a Btech National Diploma degree in college.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tash doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English

Share Tash's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now