Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Grand Junction, CO 81503

Meet Kaya

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a outgoing hard- worker who loves children. I have many years of experience working with children of many ages and I am able to help the children with their needs based on their age. I have a flexible schedule, and I am open to working any time of day. My favorite part of sitting is interacting with the kids, and helping them grow into strong, independent members of the community. From Date nights to doctors appointments, I can be the girl for the job!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now