Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Grand Junction, CO 81501

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name Is Jordan Castañeda I am a 22 year old college student currently on a semester off. I am an international business major with specific emphasis on hospitality. I do photography on the side and I have for several years. If requested I would love to capture moments for your family. My hobbies include drawing, running, photography, and spending time outdoors. I have been babysitting since I was 15-16 years old and also have several you get siblings I’ve cared for as well. Pets and animals are another passion of mine so if any are present I am more than okay with it. I’m very cleanly and pay attention to detail, I may not be a chef but I can cook basic meals as needed. I am extremely flexible as I am a morning and night person, have reliable transportation, and I genuinely enjoy spending time with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now