Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Grand Lake, CO 80447

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Anna, I’m 29 years old and currently living in Grand Lake. I have many years of experience babysitting kids of all ages as well as working in public schools and in camp settings. I worked at a local public school daycare for 4 summers, caring for children from kindergarten to fifth grade. I also have experience substitute teaching at a local elementary school with the preschool program. I have more recently worked as an outdoor educator, teaching classes of middle school students about science in a residential camp setting. I enjoy engaging with kids in creative projects and games as well as being outdoors. I have training in first aid and CPR, and have my own vehicle.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now