Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80228

Meet Helen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Stay at home mom. I have 2 littles. A 3 year old and 1 year old. Non smoker and pet free. Ask me about my availability. I live in Lakewood and am looking for some part time work. Whether it’s animal sitting or watching one more little or errand running for seniors. I am open minded and if it works with my schedule let’s chat.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/28/12

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Amy A.

8/18/2009

I cannot say enough good things about Helen! She made herself very available right away for our interview and has responded to every inquiry I've had within the day and is extremely polite. She watched my boys this past weekend for the first time and we couldn't be happier with how she did. She was right on time and started playing with them right away. They really took to her. She played with them and kept the house clean and took care of lunch and naps (which is no small feat!). My boys loved her which makes us so happy! We will be utilizing her services again and again!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Advertising

Graduated Metropolitan State College Denver

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Helen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now