Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Littleton, CO 80120

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Taylor Olsen, I am 21 years old, and I would love to serve and work with your family! I am currently getting my degree in Early Childhood Education, and I will be a junior at the University of Northern Colorado this fall. I have been working with children since I was 12, but I have worked in child care for over three years. My passion is working with young children and helping young minds grow. I am looking to babysit for families and help out as needed. I am CPR and first aide certified, have completed Standard Precautions, and have completed multiple trainings on Colorado Shines. I am also recieving my degree in Early Childhood. I can't wait to meet your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now