Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Littleton, CO 80121

Meet Quincy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Quincy Walters-Hooey and I just recently graduated from Arapahoe High School. I have been babysitting for 7 years, and have watched kids within the age range of 1-12. I am looking for a summer nannying/sitting gig, and am available to start May 26, and end early August. I know that light meal prep is also necessary, and I have much experience in the kitchen, so this would be a positive for me as well! In regards to COVID, I am fully vaccinated. Feel free to reach out with any questions, and I hope I get the opportunity to make a positive impact on your kids' summer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Sara A.

7/21/2021

Quincy is AMAZING! She has been watching our little boy two days a week, since he was 6 months old (now almost 9 months old). She is kind, playful, gentle, reliable, and thoughtful. She always makes sure he is wearing the right amount of layers for the weather, feeds him on schedule, gets him to take his naps, and makes lots of conversation with him. We could not have asked for a more wonderful nanny for our little man this summer.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Quincy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now