Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Meet Liana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I adore working with kids. I want to become a teacher after college because I believe in shaping our next generation into great leaders. I started being a "mommy's helper" around the age of 11 and did that for a couple years until I was old enough to babysit these kids on their own (worked with twins from 4yr to 8 yr old). I started picking up babysitting when my sister couldn't make it to for the spunky 6 year old girl she babysat. I love playing games, and hanging out with kids! I briefly babysat a 13 month old baby who was the sweetest thing! I loved all my babysitters and I hope to be that for some kids too! I promise to protect and be there for your children. I am Red Cross certified. I love animals, dancing around and being outside!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Liana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Liana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now