Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Longmont, CO 80501

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

{ edit* I am currently only looking to fill Mondays, Fridays, and occasional date nights. I am available for FT care starting in November 2021 } HI! I am a career nanny with 15 years experience with infants and toddlers. My last family consisted of newborn twins that I cared for until 3 years of age. Infants and newborns are a passion of mine and I have gone on to become a certified post partum doula, currently training as a birth doula. I like to incorporate music/song, movement, art, connection to nature, healthy foods, reading, exploration and connection to self in my daily practices. Helping around the house comes naturally to me and I can manage grocery shopping/lists, errands, laundry, light housekeeping, etc. I enjoy taking kids on walks and bigger excursions like museums, classes, libraries, etc. I love helping to raise confident, curious, open-minded and heart centered children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/22/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Sarah L.

10/1/2021

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now