Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Louisville, CO 80027

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Emily, I am 21 and I am from the Louisville, CO area. I have been babysitting for neighbors and friends since I was young and love hanging out with kids! I am Red Cross CPR certified, a registered MA, and am currently getting my EMT certificate. I have a car and I love to watch multiple kids at once, or even supervise playdates. I am very anti-tv, anti-electronics - crafts, games, and playing with toys/costumes is my forte! I am studying Integrative Physiology at CU Boulder and am hoping to go to nursing school to become a pediatric nurse practitioner in the next couple of years. I speak French fluently, love to ski, hike, listen to music and travel! I would love to watch your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/04/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now