Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Loveland, CO 80537

Meet Bryanna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Bryanna, I have a pitbull who absolutely adores children. I do child care from my home and have a Certification from American Red Cross for Advanced Child Care and I have taken CPR I just do not have my cerification for that because at the time I couldn't afford it. I can garuntee your child if on a schedule will be on time with said schedule, have fun, be fed, naps if your child takes naps, learn how to write, arts and crafts, playing outside (we have a playset in our back yard). I charge$50 a day and $250 Monday-Friday.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bryanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bryanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now