Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Parker, CO 80138

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Ashley and I'm an incoming sophomore at the University of Northern Colorado. I moved back home to Parker for the summer, and will be around until August 1st. This date can be extended to August 13th if need be. I am looking for a good job to keep me busy this summer and make me some money as I will have to pay rent and take care of myself in the fall. A little about me: I don't have much direct experience with child care, except babysitting one or twice. But, I was a gymnastics coach from April 2017 thru August 2019 when I went to off to college. During that time, I taught children ages 3-14, as well as working open gym, parents night out, birthday parties, and even helped with summer camp one summer. I love working with children, and would love to help Read more you out with your child care needs! I have been quarantined this whole time, aside from essential errands. I also have First Aid and CPR certification that is expired, but can be renewed if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/13/20

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending University of Northern Colorado

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now