Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Louisville, CO 80027

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there!! My name is Molly, I am an 18 year old high school graduate and aspiring artist. I grew up with 5 siblings (2 younger sisters and 3 older brothers) and tons of pets! Mostly dogs and cats, but I also have taken care of several reptiles / other creatures and currently have 2 snakes (among other pets) whom I love deeply. I have been babysitting since the age of 13 and I’m red cross certified. My mom was a professional nanny for around a decade, so I guess it runs in the family! I have my own car (an SUV) and driver’s license, and I love going out and doing fun activities! I grew up in Boulder and also spend lots of time in Denver, Broomfield, Erie, Colorado Springs and other surrounding towns so I know the area extremely well. In my free time, I am usually out Read more hiking, spending time with friends, going to rock concerts or creating art :) I am a very open minded person and super supportive of self expression. I also worked as a chef’s assistant at a private catering company for 2 years so I know how to cook and I enjoy doing it. My availability is very flexible because I have no set weekly commitments so I prefer to set up time to work and then schedule my personal life around that, and I have no issues with getting up early / staying up late.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now