Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80233
  • 16 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Ally

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Ally, I'm 23 and currently live in the Denver Metro area. I love to stay busy in my daily life, whether it's hanging out with friends and family, going outdoors to relax or exercise, or even going and finding a new some new places to explore. Ever since I was in middle school, I've helped my neighbors and their families babysit their children/grandchildren. I have also been working for Adams 12 Five Star Schools since I was 19, I started out as a bus assistant, and just this past school year I made a jump to being a bus driver. I have absolutely loved my soon to be 5 years working with my district, its not the easiest of jobs at times, but getting to know my students and help them wherever I can has been very rewarding. As part of my training for the district Read more I am CPR AED and First Aid certified for both children and adults.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 08/30/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Ally doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$18/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Seizures
    • Visual Impairment


Attended Colorado State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ally's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now