Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 73
  • Babysitter in Wellington, CO 80549

Meet Suzanne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I currently nanny a toddler (since 2 months of age) 5 days a week. I have 8 years experience caring for infants and toddlers. I also have cared for 5 to 12 year olds. I recently completed an 8 month long, overnight nanny position for a baby, who is now sleeping through the night. I have done other overnight and weekend care, when parents were out of town. I am seeking evening and/or weekend babysitting. I am available immediately. I am a non-smoker, have reliable transportation, and am always on time. I have CPR/first aid certification. My care consists of safe, fun activities, filled with music, dancing, art projects, age appropriate games, and lots of laughter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/20/17

Ratings & reviews

Suzanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Suzanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now