Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Broomfield, CO 80021
  • 19 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Arri

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! In the Spring of 2021, I will be graduating with my AA in Elementary Education at RRCC. Fall of 2021 I will be transferring to UCD to receive my BA in Human Development and Education. I am currently employed as a manager at The Garlic Knot, I have been here for 3 years now and decided it is time to look for a job that fits within my education goals. I have babysat in the past when I was younger and worked with kindergartners a couple of semesters back. During the interview, I would be happy to show you the classes I have under my belt and how these will help me be the best nanny for your child! I am more than willing to come up with educational activities to do with your child; helping prepare them for pre-k, kindergarten, or just working with basic hands-on skills! I Read more can cook, clean, transport, run errands, etc! If required by you I will take a CPR certification class. I look forward to meeting you and your family! (Ask me about how I am staying SAFE during COVID-19)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Arri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending Red Rocks Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Arri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now