Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Windsor, CO 80550

Meet Nicolette

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I just love children ,even though i have none of my own. I've had a past job where I was working with children all day (children's salon) And have seen them act almost every way you could imagine which taught me a lot of patience! In the recent past i've watched a little girl (5 years old) for a few days in a row. We went to the park, the lake, running errands, etc! I truly enjoy children of all ages as I always learn something from them! As for myself, I'm a complete outdoor/ nature lover! I run my own business doing free-lance work where i just started to combine my hairstyling craft with nutrition counceling/ energy healing through food! Wellness is my true passion and I aim to head that route as I expand my services. I have 2 cats, a boy and a girl, so if Read more there are pets in the house I'd be thrilled! I have 3 brothers and am used to a large family dynamic, but also appreciate the smaller more peaceful family :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicolette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Nicolette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now