Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Berlin, CT 06037

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I am a proud mama to a 7 year old daughter! I have a yellow lab and a lhasapoo...but I grew up with cats so very comfortable with any and all pets. I started babysitting at age 12 and have been a full time nanny/stay at home mom/daycare worker/and home daycare provider in the past. I currently work full time in an eye Dr. office but I am looking for night time sitting/date night sitting/overnights/or weekend sitting. Look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now