Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Bloomfield, CT 06002

Meet Ashley

My name is Ashley I am 20 years old and I love babies. I been taking care of my nieces since they came home from the hospital, the older is 12 and the youngest is 6. I am attending college to hopefully get my degree in nursing or radiology technician. My recent job was working at a Learning center, I teach and took care of kids 6 weeks to 5 years. I am a organized person, I pay close attention to whatever I have doing, I have patience, I am a good listener. I am very polite, easygoing, hard-working, and shy but I am friendly and easy to talk to. I am very gentle, especially with babies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$11-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now